* For Sir Dr. Huz
# For Wockhardt Foundation

  • Sir Dr. Huz honored with the Diamond Man of the Year Award*
  • Best CSR in Pharma 2016 at the 9th Annual Pharmaceutical Leadership Summit & Pharma Leaders Business Leadership Awards 2016#
  • Peace Governor Award*
  • India Top Awards' 'Excellence in India CSR Passion'*
  • Author Award (Co-Author for 'Essentials in Corporate Social Responsibility')*
  • CSR Community Initiative Award for Swachh Bharat Recycle Machine under the Swachh Bharat Mission Category*
  • Peace Leader of the Year 2016*
  • Superwoman 2016 - Samina Ma'am
  • Sir Dr. Huz receives Doctor of Philosophy (Honoris Causa) in the specialised area of Philanthropy from commonwealth Vocational University, Tonga*
  • Dr. Huz is now Sir Dr. Huz Dr. Huz bestowed with Ecumenical Medical - Humanitarian Order Knights of St. John of Jerusalem (Knights of Charity)*
  • Sir Dr. Huz (Huzaifa Khorakiwala) bestowed with Doctor of Excellence award & D. Litt. (Honoris Causa) title by CIAC Global in affiliation with KEISIE International University, South Korea*
  • Wockhardt Foundation conferred with 'BEST SERVICE AWARD' For Significant National Contribution by Institute of Technology & Science on Saturday, 24th September 2016#
  • Wockhardt Foundation conferred with Asia Healthcare Excellence Award organized by CMO Asia on 5th August 2016 at Pan Pacific in Marina Square, Singapore#
  • BT-CSR Excellence Award#
  • CSR Leadership Award*
  • Lions CSR Precious Award#
  • ‘Champion of WSIS Prize 2016’ award for E-Learning Programme at Geneva, Global Awards#
  • ‘Outstanding Leadership Award’by Nurturing the Future Foundation*
  • Sir Dr. Huz receives Honorarium Doctorate from the Indian Virtual University for Peace and Education for his contribution to the society*.

  • Best CSR Project in Healthcare for Mobile 1000 Medical vans – India CSR#
  • Best Community Development Award for Mobile 1000 – World CSR Congress#
  • CSR Professional of the Year – World CSR Congress*
  • Bronze Award for Table Calendar – A.B.C.I (Association of Business Communicators of India) #
  • Meritorious award for valuable contribution in the field of education*
  • Social Entrepreneur of the Year 2015*
  • Swachh Bharat Samman#
  • Best Environment Friendly Project for Bio-Toilets#

  • Rajiv Gandhi Global Excellence Award*
  • Rajiv Gandhi Excellence Award#
  • Bharat Gaurav Award*
  • Asian CSR Leadership Awards#
  • CSR Excellence & Leadership Award#
  • Asia Peace Award*

  • Inclusive India Award under the Corporate Category for ‘Best Social Work in the Realm of Primary Healthcare’#
  • IPE CSR Corporate Governance Award*

  • IDF - CSR Award#

  • AmeriCares India Spirit of Humanity Award#
  • USA BF Foundation of the Year Award#
  • HEF Award for ‘Outstanding contribution to the teaching community with special reference to Human Values’*
  • Best Pharma CSR award at the Pharmaceutical Leadership Summit#

  • Outstanding National Citizen Award by National Citizens Guild*
  • Strathmore’s Who’s Who – Social Entrepreneur of the Year*